Find the robot that fits your pool
Runtime by mode, pool size limits and recalls, logged for every robot. We don't test units: every number is labelled claimed, measured or retailer. How we rate

01
The log: most-checked robots
Prices checked Oct 15, 2026.
Runtime scale 0 to 300 min
| Model | Runtime (min) | Max pool | Walls / waterline | Price (USD) | Recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aiper Scuba S1 | 180 mode not stated claimed | 1,600 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | not verified not verified | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| WYBOT C2 | 180 Eco, floor-focused claimed · ~120 mode not stated measured | 2,152 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 499.99 retailer-listed wybotpool.com · Oct 15 | Brand recall, not this model |
| Beatbot Sora 10 | 300 Floor only claimed | 3,229 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 469 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | No recall found |
| Mammotion Spino E1 | 210 mode not stated claimed | 1,600 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 499 retailer-listed us.mammotion.com · Oct 15 | No recall found |
| WYBOT C1 | 150 mode not stated claimed | 1,615 sq ft claimed | yes / not published claimed | 399.99 retailer-listed wybotpool.com · Oct 15 | Brand recall, not this model |
| Dolphin (Maytronics) Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi | 120 Cleaning cycle, corded claimed | 40 ft long claimed | yes / no claimed | 849 retailer-listed maytronics.com · Oct 15 | No recall found |
Which robot runs longest and fits the biggest pool on paper? Maker pages and named testers; CPSC recall database searched Oct 15, 2026. Full log: all 21 robots
One of these 6 has an independent runtime measurement. We only compare it with the box figure when both name the same mode.
02
Data log
What changed, newest first.
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| Oct 15 | Price re-checked: WYBOT C2 $499.99 at wybotpool.com · page |
| Oct 15 | Recall added: WYBOT Osprey 700 Max and WYBOT S1, CPSC 26-372 |
| Oct 15 | Measurement added: WYBOT C2, about 120 min (Bob Vila) · page |
| Oct 15 | New record: Beatbot Sora 10 · page |
03
Recall log
CPSC recall database searched Oct 15, 2026. UK and Australian notices listed where we found them.
| Brand · model | Notice | Date |
|---|---|---|
| WYBOT Osprey 700 Max (WY3312MAX, WY100MAX) and WYBOT S1 (WY200) | CPSC 26-372 | Apr 9, 2026 |
| Aiper Seagull Pro (ZT6001) | CPSC 25-187 | Mar 20, 2025 |
| Zodiac Freerider RF 5200 iQ (UK notice; Zodiac's page lists other iQ models) | UK OPSS 2409-0066 | Mar 6, 2025 |
| Aiper Elite Pro (GS100) | CPSC 23-784 | Aug 24, 2023 |
04
How we rate
| Testing | None. We don't test units. |
|---|---|
| Labels | Every number: claimed claimed, measured measured or retailer retailer-listed. |
| Scores | Pool-Fit is for one pool size, not a grade. |
05