Reviews
Every robotic pool cleaner we track, with claimed vs measured runtime, pool size limit and recall status.

How we rate: we don't test units. We compare published specs, named third-party measurements and owner reports, and score pool fit on a public method. Methodology
01
Cordless robots
Sorted by price, low to high. Prices checked Oct 15, 2026.
- claimed Claimed by the maker
- measured Measured by a named third party
- retailer-listed Retailer-listed
Runtime scale 0 to 600 min
| Model | Runtime (min) | Max pool | Walls / waterline | Price (USD) | Pool-Fit (16 × 32 ft in-ground) | Recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aiper Scuba SE | 90 mode not stated claimed | 860 sq ft claimed | no / no claimed | 129.97 retailer-listed epoolsupply.com · Oct 15 | Not scored — maker doesn't say | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| WYBOT C1 | 150 mode not stated claimed | 1,615 sq ft claimed | yes / not published claimed | 399.99 retailer-listed wybotpool.com · Oct 15 | 75 | Brand recall, not this model |
| Beatbot Sora 10 | 300 Floor only claimed | 3,229 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 469 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | 92 | No recall found |
| Mammotion Spino E1 | 210 mode not stated claimed | 1,600 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 499 retailer-listed us.mammotion.com · Oct 15 | Not scored — maker doesn't say | No recall found |
| WYBOT C2 | 180 Eco, floor-focused claimed · ~120 mode not stated measured | 2,152 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 499.99 retailer-listed wybotpool.com · Oct 15 | 92 | Brand recall, not this model |
| WYBOT C2 Vision | 180 Eco claimed · ~175 measured | 2,152 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 629.99 retailer-listed wybotpool.com · Oct 15 | 92 | Brand recall, not this model |
| Beatbot Sora 30 | 300 mode not stated claimed | 3,229 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 699 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | Not scored — maker doesn't say | No recall found |
| Aiper Scuba S3 | 240 mode not stated retailer-listed | 1,650 sq ft retailer-listed | yes / yes retailer-listed | 699.99 retailer-listed aiper.store · Oct 15 | Not scored — 1 of 6 inputs published | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| Beatbot AquaSense 2 | 240 Floor claimed · ~210 mode not stated measured | 3,230 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 799 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | 95 | No recall found |
| Aiper Scuba V3 | 180 mode not stated claimed | not published | not published / yes retailer-listed | 899.99 retailer-listed aiper.store · Oct 15 | Not scored — 2 of 6 inputs published | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| Beatbot Sora 70 | 300 Floor claimed | 3,229 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 1,199 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | 90 | No recall found |
| Dolphin (Maytronics) Liberty 300 | not published | 33 ft long claimed | yes / yes claimed | 1,249 retailer-listed maytronics.com (unconfirmed) · Oct 15 | Not scored — maker doesn't say | No recall found |
| Polaris (Zodiac) Freedom Plus | not published | 50 ft long retailer-listed | yes / yes retailer-listed | 1,399 retailer-listed Leslie's / Amazon (unverified, undated) · date not captured | Not scored — maker doesn't say | Brand recall, not this model |
| Aiper Scuba X1 Pro Max | 300 Floor only claimed | 3,200 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 1,699.97 retailer-listed epoolsupply.com · Oct 15 | 85 | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| Aiper Scuba V3 Ultra | 480 Surface cleaning claimed | 3,875 sq ft claimed | yes / yes retailer-listed | 1,999.99 retailer-listed aiper.store · Oct 15 | Not scored — 2 of 6 inputs published | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| Beatbot AquaSense 2 Ultra | 300 Floor claimed | 3,875 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 2,699 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | 95 | No recall found |
| Beatbot AquaSense X | 300 Floor claimed | 3,875 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | 4,250 retailer-listed beatbot.com · Oct 15 | 90 | No recall found |
| Aiper Scuba S1 | 180 mode not stated claimed | 1,600 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | not verified not verified | 75 | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| Aiper Scuba S1 Pro | 180 mode not stated claimed | 2,150 sq ft claimed | yes / not published claimed | not verified not verified | Not scored — maker doesn't say | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
| Aiper Scuba X1 | 180 mode not stated claimed | 2,150 sq ft claimed | yes / yes claimed | not verified not verified | 81 | Brand: 2 recalls, other models |
02
Corded robots
Runtime scale 0 to 120 min
| Model | Runtime (min) | Max pool | Walls / waterline | Price (USD) | Pool-Fit (16 × 32 ft in-ground) | Recall |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dolphin (Maytronics) Nautilus CC Plus Wi-Fi | 120 Cleaning cycle, corded claimed | 40 ft long claimed | yes / no claimed | 849 retailer-listed maytronics.com · Oct 15 | 52 | No recall found |